ReThink Selling

The Perennial Sales Starter Kit

Jan
21

81 Essential Resources and 7 Apps That Every Sales Professional Must Have!

 

SALES TRAINING
Who to follow;
1) Duane Marino – www.duanemarino.com
2) Aaron Sansoni – www.aaronsansoni.com
3) Gary Vaynerchuk – www.garyvaynerchuk.com

Books to Read;
4) SPIN Selling – Neil Rackam
5) How to Win Friends and Influence People – Dale Carnegie
6) The Greatest Salesman in the World – Og Mandino

Sales Resources;
7) Sales Blog – www.drivingsales.com
8) 13 Best Sales Training Resources – https://www.saleshub.ca/blog/13-best-sales-training-resources
9) 51 Top Sales Influencers You Should Be Following – https://www.ringdna.com/blog/sales-influencers-to-follow-on-twitter

 

PERSONAL BRANDING & DEVELOPMENT
Who to follow;
10) Brendon Burchard – www.brendon.com
11) Tony Robbins – www.tonyrobbins.com
12) Brian Tracy – www.briantracy.com

Books to Read;
13) 7 Habits of Highly Successful People – Stephen R. Covey
14) High-Performance Habits – Brendon Burchard
15) As A Man Thinketh – James Allen

Personal Branding & Development Resources;
16) 22 Stats That Prove the Value in Personal Branding – https://www.entrepreneur.com/article/280371
17) Impact Theory – http://impacttheory.com/
18) 22 Killer Personal Development Resources – http://www.lifehack.org/articles/lifestyle/22-killer-personal-development-resources.html

 

HEALTH & FITNESS
Who to follow;
19) Dr. Mark Hyman – www.drhyman.com
20) Jeff Cavaliere – www.athleanx.com
21) Tim Ferriss – www.fourhourworkweek.com

Books to read;
22) The Four Hour Body – Tim Ferriss
23) Eat Fat, Get Thin – Dr. Mark Hyman
24) Finding Ultra – Rich Roll

Health & Fitness Resources;
25) 19 Awesome Resources to Help you Eat Better – https://greatist.com/eat/best-resources-for-healthy-eating
26) The 30 Best Websites for Learning about Health & Fitness – https://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/the-30-best-websites-for-learning-about-health-and_us_59402fd7e4b0d99b4c920f33
27) What the Health Netflix Documentary – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jf44vLndiRM

 

ENTREPRENEURSHIP
Who to follow;
28) Elon Musk – https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Elon_Musk
29) Sara Blakely – https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sara_Blakely
30) Mark Cuban – https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mark_Cuban

Books to Read;
31) Shoe Dog – Phil Knight
32) Elon Musk – Ashlee Vance
33) Tools of Titans – Tim Ferriss

Entrepreneur Resources;
34) Entrepreneur – www.entrepreneur.com
35) 50 Entrepreneurs Share Priceless Advice – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QoqohmccTSc
36) 50 Best Websites for Entrepreneurs – https://www.inc.com/drew-hendricks/50-best-websites-for-entrepreneurs.html

 

INSPIRATIONAL
Who to follow;
37) Tom Bilyeu – https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thomas_Bilyeu
38) Jim Kwik – http://jimkwik.com/about/
39) JK Rowling – https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/J._K._Rowling

Books to Read;
40) Man’s Search For Meaning – Viktor Frankl
41) The Secret – Rhonda Byrne
42) Awaken The Giant Within – Tony Robbins

Inspirational Resources;
43) 30 Inspirational Quotes – http://www.goodhousekeeping.com/health/wellness/g2401/inspirational-quotes/
44) The Death Crawl Scene from Facing the Giants – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-sUKoKQlEC4
45) Top 10 Inspirational Websites – https://projecteve.com/top-10-inspirational-websites/

 

MARKETING
Who to follow;
46) Jay Abraham – www.abraham.com
47) Seth Godin – http://www.sethgodin.com/sg/
48) Neil Patel – https://neilpatel.com/about/

Books to Read;
49) Influence – Robert Cialdini
50) Blue Ocean Strategy – Renée Mauborgne and W. Chan Kim
51) Jab, Jab, Jab, Right Hook – Gary Vaynerchuk

Marketing Resources;
52) 16 Top Marketing Blogs You Need to be Following – https://www.inc.com/travis-wright/16-top-marketing-blogs-and-publications-you-need-to-be-following.html
53) 25 Best Resources That Help You Learn Marketing For Free – https://www.creativeboom.com/resources/25-best-resources-that-help-you-learn-marketing-for-free/
54) The $0 Marketing Stack – https://blog.bufferapp.com/free-marketing-tools

 

LEADERSHIP
Who to follow;
55) Simon Sinek – https://startwithwhy.com/
56) Jocko Willink – http://jockopodcast.com/
57) Sir Richard Branson – https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Richard_Branson

Books to Read;
58) Extreme Ownership – Jocko Willink
59) Relentless – Tim Grover
60) Start With Why – Simon Sinek

Leadership Resources;
61) Start with Why TED Talk – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u4ZoJKF_VuA&t=4s
62) Extreme Ownership TED Talk – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ljqra3BcqWM
63) Inside Quest Interview with Tim Grover – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f8XSEXrVSrc

 

FINANCIAL ADVICE
Who to follow;
64) Ray Dalio – https://www.principles.com/
65) Ramit Sethi – https://www.iwillteachyoutoberich.com/
66) Tai Lopez – http://www.tailopez.com/

Books to Read;
67) Rich Dad Poor Dad – Robert Kiyosaki
68) Think and Grow Rich – Napoleon Hill
69) I Will Teach You To Be Rich – Ramit Sethi

Financial Resources;
70) Tax Write-Offs – https://www.canada.ca/en/revenue-agency/services/tax/individuals/topics/about-your-tax-return/tax-return/completing-a-tax-return/deductions-credits-expenses/line-229-other-employment-expenses/commission-employees.html
71) Top 25 Finance Books to Read in 2017 – http://www.businessinsider.com/the-25-best-personal-finance-books-to-read-in-2017-2017-4?op=0
72) How The Economic Machine Works – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PHe0bXAIuk0

 

HONORABLE MENTIONS

73) Randall Pich – https://www.randall-pich.com/ Entrepreneurship, Marketing, Health & Fitness
74) Dwayne Johnson – https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dwayne_Johnson Inspirational, Marketing, Health & Fitness
75) Lewis Howes – https://lewishowes.com/ Entrepreneurship, Marketing, Personal Branding & Development
76) Marie Forleo – https://www.marieforleo.com/ Entrepreneurship, Inspirational, Personal Branding & Development
77) Ryan Holiday – https://ryanholiday.net/ Entrepreneurship, Marketing
78) James Altucher – https://jamesaltucher.com/ Entrepreneurship, Marketing, Financial Advice
79) Amy Porterfield – http://www.amyporterfield.com/ Entrepreneurship, Marketing
80) Jay Samit – http://jaysamit.com/ Entrepreneurship, Marketing, Leadership
81) Brad Harker – www.bradharker.com Entrepreneurship, Sales Training

 

BONUS SECTION – 7 APPS TO DOWNLOAD

Evernote – Sales Training, Personal Development
Inigo Cards – Sales Training, Personal Branding
Lumosity – Sales Training, Personal Development
Headspace – Sales Training, Personal Development
Google Calendar – Sales Training, Personal Branding & Development
LinkedIn – Sales Training, Personal Branding & Development, Marketing
Mint – Personal Branding & Development, Financial Advice

 

MAKE IT A GREAT 2018!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *